Stories of D.E.S.I.R.E.

Stories of D.E.S.I.R.E.
The Stories of D.E.S.I.R.E. follow the titular Agents of D.E.S.I.R.E. female spy team as they engage in their never ending, globe-trotting battle of wits, strength, and wiles against the nefarious Circle of R.O.P.E.

The current stories include:

The Origin of Valiant Girl
Draven Ophidian, leader of R.O.P.E., has partnered with the Nazis to create a race of supersoldiers. His first guinea pig is the strong and beautiful Agent of D.E.S.I.R.E. Maven O’Riley, who is transformed into the statuesque Valiant Girl and forced to serve his whims. However, Draven has no intention of helping the Nazis and instead embarks on a mission to resurrect the lost city of Atlantis, his former abode.

The Island of Ick
Feelix Von Ick has been on the run, experimenting with new Mammarian gas and the Irridium Crystal. Meanwhile, Agents of D.E.S.I.R.E. are sent to determine his schemes, but they are discovered and captured. The surprise return of Draven further stirs the kettle, as does the revelation that Feelix has his hands on the ageless and legendary Valiant Woman.

Primal Urge
Agents Summer and Darling stumble upon a team of R.O.P.E. tomb raiders, led by the sinister Kikka Brust. Both sides are on the trail of a legendary woman encased in crystal, but Kikka’s crew finds the prize first and makes the long trip back to Metrobaywith Valaya and the two captured cuties.

Leave a Reply